RMHC of Central PA Staff

 

Ann Hughes
Executive Director
ahughes@rmhc-centralpa.org

Todd Layser
Operations Director
tlayser@rmhc-centralpa.org

Colin Powell
Resident Manager
cpowell@rmhc-centralpa.org

Patrice Stillwell
Volunteer Manager
pstillwell@rmhc-centralpa.org

Ann Mahalik
Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager/Relief Manager
amahalik@rmhc-centralpa.org

Maria Amato
Administrative Coordinator – Operations
mamato@rmhc-centralpa.org 

Amy Leonard
Development Manager
aleonard@rmhc-centralpa.org

Kelly Mehaffie
Assistant Development Manager
kmehaffie@rmhc-centralpa.org

Debra Barry
Marketing & Communications Manager
dbarry@rmhc-centralpa.org

Deb Stegall
Office Manager
dstegall@rmhc-centralpa.org

Lori Zechman
Administrative Assistant
lzechman@rmhc-centralpa.org

Bonnie Lazusky
Ronald McDonald Family Room Relief Manager

Debra Jelliff
Lead Housekeeper

Esther Zapcic
Part-time Housekeeper

Chris Umidi
Relief Manager

Judy Pluta
Relief Manager

Brenda L. Karper
Relief Manager

Jennifer Lester
Relief Manager

Loretta Charles
Relief Manager

Theresa White
Relief Manager